Produits

Produits

Clow Canada est une filiale canadienne de McWane, Inc. Le groupe de compagnies McWane Valve & Hydrant (Clow Valve, Kennedy Valve et M&H valve) fournit tout un éventail de vannes de réseaux d’aqueduc à Clow Canada à des fins de vente d’un bout à l’autre du Canada.

Clow Canada est le seul fabricant canadien de bornes d'incendie au pays. Nous fabriquons des bornes d'incendie sous le nom de McAvity, Concord & the Bibby dans notre usine de fabrication/distribution de Saint John au Nouveau-Brunswick.

Notre entrepôt se trouvant à Medicine Hat, en Alberta, avec nos représentants et distributeurs desservant tout le pays. Nous procurons de l'emploi sur le marché canadien parce que pour nous, c'est important de fabriquer au Canada.

Clow Canada s'engage à fabriquer et à livrer des produits de qualité supérieur, supportés par des services de qualité supérieure.

Nous offrons la connaissance, la technologie et les produits qui répondent efficacement aux besoins changeants de l'industrie. Pour de plus amples détails sur nos produits ou services, parcourez notre nouveau site Web ou contactez le bureau des ventes de Clow Canada.

Products

Products

Clow Canada is a Canadian subsidiary of McWane, Inc. The McWane Valve & Hydrant Group of companies (Clow Valve, Kennedy Valve & M&H valve) supply a variety of waterworks valves to Clow Canada for sale throughout Canada.

Clow Canada is the sole coast-to-coast Canadian manufacturer of fire hydrants in the country.  We manufacture hydrants under the McAvity, Concord & the Bibby trade name in our manufacturing / distribution plant in Saint John, New Brunswick.

We have our western warehouse located in Medicine Hat, Alberta, with representatives and distributors serving nationwide. We provide jobs in the Canadian market because made in Canada matters.

Clow Canada is committed to the manufacture and delivery of superior products supported by superior services.

We provide the knowledge, technology and products to efficiently and effectively serve the industry's changing needs. For more information about our products or services, please browse our new website or contact the Clow Canada sales office.